Jan Ram 2012

Hi folks

Just a quick update. I’ve not heard any objections to the date or venue for the RAM so I guess that’s it, RAM sorted  jobs a good-un.

I did have one request for help regarding a post-RAM visit to Ketley rock shelter. I’m guessing a few others, myself included, would probably have been heading there anyway when the RAM ended so  we could easily bolt-on a visit to Chatton/Ketley for them that wants it…and who wouldn’t!

That’s about it for my weekly postings. Please pass this on to anyone you think may want to attend. If nothing changes I’ll post an update in a few weeks.

If anyone has any queries or comments they can post them on the blog or drop me an e-mail.

 

ta ra for now

Gavin

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

